Words

I’ve been working on a few posts this week, but nothing is ready to publish. Most of the reason is that it’s a trying week of motherhood, but another part of it is that words to satisfy my ideas currently escape me. I came upon this quotation that sums it up, “How strangely do we diminish a thing as soon as we try to express it in words.” ~ Maurice Maeterlinck

With that in mind, I’ll let things continue to simmer, particularly a small tribute to my mom, and return another day.

Leave a Reply

