Tonight’s Menu

I often inquire of others about their dinner plans for ideas of what to prepare in my home, so I’m simply sharing tonight’s dinner menu with you. Perhaps it will inspire you in your menu-planning.

Baked spiral-sliced ham
Sweet potatoes with butter and cinnamon
Sautéed green beans
Fresh bread

I already put the sweet potatoes in the crock pot on low.  I will bake the ham for almost 2 hours, then saute the green beans while the ham rests before serving. The bread just needs to be sliced. I look forward to having leftover ham to use this week and to freeze for other meals.

How do you use leftover ham when you have it?

One thought on “Tonight’s Menu

Leave a Reply

